Scott Guglielmino
SVP Programming at ESPN

Marc Geiger
Head of William Morris Endeavor's Music Division

Susie Ellwood
Publisher for Austin American-Statesman

Jeff Trisler
President - Live Nation Northwest

Larry Vallon
Sr. Vice President National Booking for AEG Live

Rene Van de Zande
CEO & Chairman for Austin Aztex Professional Soccer Team

Bobby Epstein
Chairman for Circuit of The Americas

Ben Cahalane
Chief Sales Officer for Circuit of The Americas

Allison McGregor
Head of Marketing at CAA

John Cunningham
President for Block 22 (Idaho Steelheads, CenturyLink Arena)

Todd Harris
Sr. Vice President at iHeart Media

Van Barry
Executive Director for USTA Texas & ATP Board Member

Bill Silva
Owner, Bill Silva Presents & Bill Silva Management

Donnie Graves
CEO & Founder for NCompass

Paul Hamburger
Owner & CEO for Admiral Sports

Cord Pereira
President for Diamond Sports & Entertainment

Susie Ellwood
Publisher for Austin American-Statesman

Jonathan Ferraiuolo
CEO at The Pacific Holding Corporation

Ernie Hahn
General Manager, AEG San Diego

Matthew Payne
Executive Director for Austin Sports Commission

Luis Patino
Sr. Vice President, General Manager for Univision